Steve Thackeray - Envelope Sales

stevet@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 226

Adam Whitehouse - Design & Artwork

adam@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 229

James Wood - General Manager

james@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 221

Lyn Cale - Despatch

lyn@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 227

Gill Henderson - Accounts

gill@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 566 225

BRC Certificate

Privacy Policy


Pendragon Presentation Packaging Ltd. ("Pendragon") is a limited company registered in England

Company Number 2814560.

VAT Registration Number GB 589-5644-72

Copyright © 2017 Pendragon Presentation Packaging Ltd.

All rights reserved.

Contact Us

Got an enquiry? Send us an email today.

Phil Humphreys - Managing Director

phil@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 560 699

Annie Smith - Production Administrator

annie@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 220

Chris Fleetwood - National & International Sales

chris@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 224

Becky Smith - Sales Executive

becky@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 222