TheTeam

Gill Henderson - Accounts

gill@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 566 225

Lyn Cale - Despatch

lyn@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 227

Annie Smith - Production Administrator

annie@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 220

Becky Smith - Sales Executive

becky@pendragonpack.co.uk

Currently on maternity leave

James Wood - General Manager

james@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 221

Adam Whitehouse - Design & Artwork

adam@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 229

Steve Thackeray - Envelope Sales

stevet@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 226

Chris Fleetwood - National &

International Sales

chris@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 224

Phil Humphreys - Managing Director

phil@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 560 699