Pendragon Presentation Packaging Ltd.

The Haysfield, Malvern, WR14 1GF - Tel: 01684 560 699

Email sales@pendragonpack.co.uk

TheTeam

Gill Henderson - Accounts

gill@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 566 225

Lyn Cale - Despatch

lyn@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 227

Annie Smith - Production

Administrator

annie@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 220

Becky Smith - Sales Executive

becky@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 222

James Wood - General Manager

james@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 221

Adam Whitehouse - Design

& Artwork

adam@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 229

Steve Thackeray - Envelope Sales

stevet@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 226

Chris Fleetwood - National &

International Sales

chris@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 580 224

Phil Humphreys - Managing Director

phil@pendragonpack.co.uk

01684 560 699